2019 Driver of the Year

17 Feb 2020, Posted by McPherson Oil in News

We are excited to announce our 2019 Driver of the Year Winner:

Mike Reese

Mike was awarded this honor at the 2019 Safety Banquet held this past Saturday, February 8th in Atlanta, Georgia. Mike joined McPherson in October 2004 as a member of the Fuel division. Mike has been a valuable employee for the Atlanta Fuel team and is committed to doing what is needed to complete his job safely and efficiently. Mike’s friendly and outgoing personality is one of the many reasons he is admired by his peers. Mike was also a Driver of the Year Finalist in 2018.

Thank you for your commitment to excellence!




About: McPherson Oil has provided the southeast with quality products and services since 1971.  As a proud distributor of ExxonMobil products, we offer these services through our belief in TPM – Total Petroleum Management.  Through our TPM program, McPherson brings a valued-added difference to its customers by meeting all of their petroleum needs. Our commitment to our customers is reflected in our company vision and mission statements. McPherson proudly services Alabama, Arkansas, North and Central Georgia, Mississippi coast, Florida panhandle, Greater Chattanooga Area, the Greater New Orleans Area and Louisiana and Mississippi Gulf Coast.  McPherson Oil is an authorized ExxonMobil distributor.